14 day weather Forecast

Newbury 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Newbury weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Newbury, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Newbury becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Newbury 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Wednesday, July 17 20 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 Km/h
Thursday, July 18 24 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 Km/h
Friday, July 19 27 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Saturday, July 20 24 ° / 15 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Sunday, July 21 20 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 16 Km/h
Monday, July 22 20 ° / 10 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 16 Km/h
Tuesday, July 23 18 ° / 12 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 10 Km/h
Wednesday, July 24 21 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 11 Km/h
Thursday, July 25 19 ° / 15 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 15 Km/h
Friday, July 26 19 ° / 12 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 15 Km/h
Saturday, July 27 18 ° / 10 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 Km/h
Sunday, July 28 20 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 Km/h
Monday, July 29 21 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 Km/h
Tuesday, July 30 20 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 13 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Newbury's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Newbury 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Newbury for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Newbury during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 27° C and 18° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on July 19 and the coldest on July 23.
Will it rain at Newbury in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 11 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 4.3 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Newbury on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Newbury's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Newbury for more than 14 days?
You can check the Newbury long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Newbury will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Newbury
Long range weather for Newbury Newbury weather in July Newbury weather in August Newbury Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Newbury