14 day weather Forecast

Medicine Hat 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Medicine Hat weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Medicine Hat, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Medicine Hat becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Medicine Hat 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Thursday, May 30 14 ° / 6 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 15 Km/h
Friday, May 31 16 ° / 7 ° Cloudy Cloudy 13 Km/h
Saturday, June 1 22 ° / 8 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 Km/h
Sunday, June 2 19 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 Km/h
Monday, June 3 23 ° / 14 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 40 Km/h
Tuesday, June 4 18 ° / 8 ° Sunny Sunny 17 Km/h
Wednesday, June 5 23 ° / 11 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 Km/h
Thursday, June 6 30 ° / 13 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 11 Km/h
Friday, June 7 27 ° / 15 ° Overcast Overcast 14 Km/h
Saturday, June 8 28 ° / 18 ° Sunny Sunny 13 Km/h
Sunday, June 9 27 ° / 15 ° Sunny Sunny 18 Km/h
Monday, June 10 19 ° / 11 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 17 Km/h
Tuesday, June 11 15 ° / 8 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 24 Km/h
Wednesday, June 12 12 ° / 9 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 Km/h
Further Ahead

Medicine Hat 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Medicine Hat for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Medicine Hat during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 30° C and 12° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 6 and the coldest on June 12.
Will it rain at Medicine Hat in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 6 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 4.7 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Medicine Hat on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Medicine Hat's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Medicine Hat for more than 14 days?
You can check the Medicine Hat long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Medicine Hat will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Medicine Hat
Long range weather for Medicine Hat Medicine Hat weather in May Medicine Hat weather in June Medicine Hat Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Medicine Hat