14 day weather Forecast

Kidderminster 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hour by hour weather forecast

Kidderminster weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Kidderminster, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Kidderminster becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Kidderminster 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, September 24 17 ° / 7 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 Km/h
Sunday, September 25 17 ° / 6 ° Sunny Sunny 9 Km/h
Monday, September 26 15 ° / 7 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 Km/h
Tuesday, September 27 15 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 Km/h
Wednesday, September 28 15 ° / 7 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 Km/h
Thursday, September 29 15 ° / 5 ° Sunny Sunny 17 Km/h
Friday, September 30 17 ° / 10 ° Overcast Overcast 23 Km/h
Saturday, October 1 15 ° / 9 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 15 Km/h
Sunday, October 2 18 ° / 11 ° Overcast Overcast 20 Km/h
Monday, October 3 17 ° / 7 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 Km/h
Tuesday, October 4 18 ° / 9 ° Overcast Overcast 23 Km/h
Wednesday, October 5 17 ° / 9 ° Overcast Overcast 27 Km/h
Thursday, October 6 17 ° / 10 ° Cloudy Cloudy 14 Km/h
Friday, October 7 18 ° / 12 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 1 Km/h

Kidderminster 14 days – weather graph

Kidderminster weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Kidderminster during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 18° C and 15° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on October 2 and the coldest on September 26.
Will it rain at Kidderminster in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 9 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 9.9 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Kidderminster on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Kidderminster's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Kidderminster for more than 14 days?
You can check the Kidderminster long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Kidderminster will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Kidderminster
Long range weather for Kidderminster Kidderminster weather in September Kidderminster weather in October Weather tomorrow Kidderminster Hotels in Kidderminster