14 day weather Forecast

Slough 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hour by hour weather forecast

Slough weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Slough, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Slough becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Slough 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, September 25 15 ° / 5 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 5 Km/h
Monday, September 26 13 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 Km/h
Tuesday, September 27 13 ° / 7 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 Km/h
Wednesday, September 28 13 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 Km/h
Thursday, September 29 14 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 Km/h
Friday, September 30 15 ° / 7 ° Sunny Sunny 9 Km/h
Saturday, October 1 19 ° / 14 ° Overcast Overcast 26 Km/h
Sunday, October 2 20 ° / 15 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 34 Km/h
Monday, October 3 17 ° / 8 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 17 Km/h
Tuesday, October 4 18 ° / 8 ° Sunny Sunny 6 Km/h
Wednesday, October 5 16 ° / 8 ° Cloudy Cloudy 24 Km/h
Thursday, October 6 17 ° / 5 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 Km/h
Friday, October 7 16 ° / 5 ° Sunny Sunny 7 Km/h
Saturday, October 8 17 ° / 7 ° Sunny Sunny 13 Km/h

Slough 14 days – weather graph

Slough weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Slough during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 20° C and 13° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on October 2 and the coldest on September 26.
Will it rain at Slough in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 7 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 8.9 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Slough on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Slough's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Slough for more than 14 days?
You can check the Slough long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Slough will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Slough
Long range weather for Slough Slough weather in September Slough weather in October Weather tomorrow Slough Hotels in Slough