14 day weather Forecast

Gdansk 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Gdansk weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Gdansk, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Gdansk becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Gdansk 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, June 15 21 ° / 10 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 6 Km/h
Sunday, June 16 16 ° / 13 ° Light rain Light rain 8 Km/h
Monday, June 17 22 ° / 12 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 8 Km/h
Tuesday, June 18 21 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 Km/h
Wednesday, June 19 19 ° / 13 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 31 Km/h
Thursday, June 20 21 ° / 11 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 Km/h
Friday, June 21 25 ° / 13 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 Km/h
Saturday, June 22 23 ° / 16 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 Km/h
Sunday, June 23 19 ° / 13 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 8 Km/h
Monday, June 24 17 ° / 12 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 24 Km/h
Tuesday, June 25 20 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 18 ° / 13 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 19 ° / 13 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 Km/h
Friday, June 28 18 ° / 13 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 31 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Gdansk's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Gdansk 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Gdansk for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Gdansk during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 25° C and 16° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 21 and the coldest on June 16.
Will it rain at Gdansk in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 12 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 31.8 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Gdansk on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Gdansk's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Gdansk for more than 14 days?
You can check the Gdansk long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Gdansk will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Gdansk
Long range weather for Gdansk Gdansk weather in June Gdansk weather in July Gdansk Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Gdansk