14 day weather Forecast

Bethlehem 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Bethlehem weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather this week in Bethlehem, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Bethlehem becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Bethlehem 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, February 25 32 ° / 14 ° Thundery outbreaks possible Thundery outbreaks possible 9 Km/h
Monday, February 26 31 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 32 Km/h
Tuesday, February 27 23 ° / 11 ° Cloudy Cloudy 24 Km/h
Wednesday, February 28 26 ° / 8 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 Km/h
Thursday, February 29 30 ° / 9 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 Km/h
Friday, March 1 31 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 Km/h
Saturday, March 2 31 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 Km/h
Sunday, March 3 29 ° / 14 ° Thundery outbreaks possible Thundery outbreaks possible 20 Km/h
Monday, March 4 27 ° / 13 ° Moderate rain at times Moderate rain at times 10 Km/h
Tuesday, March 5 30 ° / 14 ° Patchy light drizzle Patchy light drizzle 17 Km/h
Wednesday, March 6 33 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 Km/h
Thursday, March 7 32 ° / 13 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 13 Km/h
Friday, March 8 32 ° / 11 ° Sunny Sunny 14 Km/h
Saturday, March 9 31 ° / 14 ° Clear Clear 24 Km/h

Bethlehem 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Bethlehem for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Bethlehem during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 33° C and 23° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on March 6 and the coldest on February 27.
Will it rain at Bethlehem in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 5 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 6.7 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Bethlehem on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Bethlehem's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Bethlehem for more than 14 days?
You can check the Bethlehem long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Bethlehem will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Bethlehem
Long range weather for Bethlehem Bethlehem weather in February Bethlehem weather in March Weather tomorrow Bethlehem Hotels in Bethlehem