14 day weather Forecast

Manta weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Manta, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Manta becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Manta 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, November 27 26 ° / 21 ° Overcast Overcast 8 Km/h
Sunday, November 28 26 ° / 22 ° Overcast Overcast 12 Km/h
Monday, November 29 27 ° / 22 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 Km/h
Tuesday, November 30 27 ° / 22 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 Km/h
Wednesday, December 1 26 ° / 22 ° Overcast Overcast 13 Km/h
Thursday, December 2 25 ° / 22 ° Overcast Overcast 13 Km/h
Friday, December 3 27 ° / 22 ° Overcast Overcast 14 Km/h
Saturday, December 4 28 ° / 22 ° Overcast Overcast 11 Km/h
Sunday, December 5 27 ° / 22 ° Overcast Overcast 14 Km/h
Monday, December 6 27 ° / 22 ° Cloudy Cloudy 6 Km/h
Tuesday, December 7 26 ° / 22 ° Overcast Overcast 9 Km/h
Wednesday, December 8 27 ° / 22 ° Overcast Overcast 13 Km/h
Thursday, December 9 27 ° / 22 ° Cloudy Cloudy 8 Km/h
Friday, December 10 25 ° / 22 ° Cloudy Cloudy 13 Km/h

Manta 14 days – weather graph

Manta weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Manta during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 28° C and 25° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on December 4 and the coldest on December 2.
Will it rain at Manta in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 2 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 0.2 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Manta on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Manta's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Manta for more than 14 days?
You can check the Manta long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Manta will be like (based on past weather information).