14 day weather Forecast

Los Lagos 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Los Lagos weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather this week in Los Lagos, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Los Lagos becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Los Lagos 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, February 25 17 ° / 10 ° Clear Clear 5 Km/h
Monday, February 26 18 ° / 9 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 4 Km/h
Tuesday, February 27 15 ° / 11 ° Light rain Light rain 6 Km/h
Wednesday, February 28 17 ° / 10 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 Km/h
Thursday, February 29 15 ° / 11 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 Km/h
Friday, March 1 15 ° / 10 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Saturday, March 2 16 ° / 9 ° Clear Clear 18 Km/h
Sunday, March 3 15 ° / 10 ° Clear Clear 14 Km/h
Monday, March 4 17 ° / 9 ° Clear Clear 6 Km/h
Tuesday, March 5 19 ° / 8 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Wednesday, March 6 16 ° / 9 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Thursday, March 7 18 ° / 8 ° Clear Clear 6 Km/h
Friday, March 8 14 ° / 10 ° Moderate rain Moderate rain 15 Km/h
Saturday, March 9 15 ° / 8 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 6 Km/h

Los Lagos 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Los Lagos for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Los Lagos during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 19° C and 14° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on March 5 and the coldest on March 8.
Will it rain at Los Lagos in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 5 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 14.2 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Los Lagos on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Los Lagos's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Los Lagos for more than 14 days?
You can check the Los Lagos long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Los Lagos will be like (based on past weather information).
Cities in Los Lagos

For a more accurate weather forecast please select a city

Osorno Puerto Montt
See more locations
More about the weather in Los Lagos
Long range weather for Los Lagos Los Lagos weather in February Los Lagos weather in March Los Lagos Webcam Weather tomorrow Los Lagos Hotels in Los Lagos