14 day weather Forecast

Vavau weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Vavau, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Vavau becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Vavau 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, May 28 28 ° / 28 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 30 Km/h
Sunday, May 29 28 ° / 27 ° Cloudy Cloudy 25 Km/h
Monday, May 30 27 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 Km/h
Tuesday, May 31 28 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 Km/h
Wednesday, June 1 27 ° / 27 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 19 Km/h
Thursday, June 2 27 ° / 27 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 Km/h
Friday, June 3 27 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 Km/h
Saturday, June 4 27 ° / 27 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 21 Km/h
Sunday, June 5 27 ° / 27 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 28 Km/h
Monday, June 6 28 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 31 Km/h
Tuesday, June 7 28 ° / 27 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 31 Km/h
Wednesday, June 8 28 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 31 Km/h
Thursday, June 9 28 ° / 27 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 27 Km/h
Friday, June 10 28 ° / 27 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 30 Km/h

Vavau 14 days – weather graph

Vavau weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Vavau during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 28° C and 27° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on May 28 and the coldest on May 30.
Will it rain at Vavau in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 14 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 24.5 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Vavau on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Vavau's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Vavau for more than 14 days?
You can check the Vavau long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Vavau will be like (based on past weather information).