14 day weather Forecast

Wellington 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Wellington weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Wellington, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Wellington becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Wellington 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Monday, April 22 16 ° / 11 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 33 Km/h
Tuesday, April 23 15 ° / 9 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 33 Km/h
Wednesday, April 24 16 ° / 13 ° Clear Clear 30 Km/h
Thursday, April 25 16 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 52 Km/h
Friday, April 26 16 ° / 13 ° Clear Clear 21 Km/h
Saturday, April 27 14 ° / 10 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Sunday, April 28 15 ° / 10 ° Clear Clear 34 Km/h
Monday, April 29 16 ° / 13 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 35 Km/h
Tuesday, April 30 16 ° / 13 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 34 Km/h
Wednesday, May 1 15 ° / 13 ° Clear Clear 12 Km/h
Thursday, May 2 15 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 40 Km/h
Friday, May 3 16 ° / 7 ° Light rain Light rain 38 Km/h
Saturday, May 4 9 ° / 7 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 9 Km/h
Sunday, May 5 12 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 39 Km/h

Wellington 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Wellington for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Wellington during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 16° C and 9° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on April 22 and the coldest on May 4.
Will it rain at Wellington in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 8 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 8.9 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Wellington on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Wellington's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Wellington for more than 14 days?
You can check the Wellington long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Wellington will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Wellington
Long range weather for Wellington Wellington weather in April Wellington weather in May Wellington Webcam Weather tomorrow Wellington Hotels in Wellington