14 day weather Forecast

Australia weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Australia, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Australia becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Australia 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Wednesday, October 20 18 ° / 12 ° Cloudy Cloudy 13 Km/h
Thursday, October 21 19 ° / 16 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 17 Km/h
Friday, October 22 20 ° / 15 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 Km/h
Saturday, October 23 24 ° / 16 ° Clear Clear 10 Km/h
Sunday, October 24 16 ° / 15 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 31 Km/h
Monday, October 25 16 ° / 15 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 18 Km/h
Tuesday, October 26 19 ° / 14 ° Overcast Overcast 5 Km/h
Wednesday, October 27 20 ° / 16 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 8 Km/h
Thursday, October 28 22 ° / 15 ° Clear Clear 16 Km/h
Friday, October 29 20 ° / 18 ° Overcast Overcast 31 Km/h
Saturday, October 30 18 ° / 17 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 Km/h
Sunday, October 31 21 ° / 16 ° Light rain Light rain 15 Km/h
Monday, November 1 22 ° / 14 ° Clear Clear 21 Km/h
Tuesday, November 2 16 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 11 Km/h

Australia 14 days – weather graph

Australia weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Australia during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 24° C and 16° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on October 23 and the coldest on October 24.
Will it rain at Australia in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 10 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 13.1 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Australia on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Australia's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Australia for more than 14 days?
You can check the Australia long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Australia will be like (based on past weather information).
Cities in Australia

For a more accurate weather forecast please select a city

See more locations