14 day weather Forecast

Smithton 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Smithton weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather this week in Smithton, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Smithton becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Smithton 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Thursday, 29 February 19 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 Km/h
Friday, 1 March 19 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 Km/h
Saturday, 2 March 17 ° / 10 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 Km/h
Sunday, 3 March 17 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 16 Km/h
Monday, 4 March 17 ° / 7 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Tuesday, 5 March 19 ° / 13 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 Km/h
Wednesday, 6 March 20 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 Km/h
Thursday, 7 March 21 ° / 10 ° Overcast Overcast 15 Km/h
Friday, 8 March 20 ° / 9 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 Km/h
Saturday, 9 March 21 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 3 Km/h
Sunday, 10 March 18 ° / 11 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 19 Km/h
Monday, 11 March 13 ° / 10 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Tuesday, 12 March 14 ° / 8 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 8 Km/h
Wednesday, 13 March 17 ° / 11 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 10 Km/h

Smithton 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Smithton for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Smithton during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 21° C and 13° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on 7 March and the coldest on 11 March.
Will it rain at Smithton in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 11 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 4.1 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Smithton on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Smithton's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Smithton for more than 14 days?
You can check the Smithton long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Smithton will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Smithton
Long range weather for Smithton Smithton weather in February Smithton weather in March Weather tomorrow Smithton Hotels in Smithton