14 day weather Forecast

Moab 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Moab weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather this week in Moab, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Moab becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Moab 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Wednesday, February 21 19 ° / 15 ° Clear Clear 3 Km/h
Thursday, February 22 18 ° / 15 ° Clear Clear 5 Km/h
Friday, February 23 19 ° / 14 ° Cloudy Cloudy 4 Km/h
Saturday, February 24 19 ° / 15 ° Cloudy Cloudy 5 Km/h
Sunday, February 25 19 ° / 13 ° Clear Clear 6 Km/h
Monday, February 26 21 ° / 17 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 Km/h
Tuesday, February 27 19 ° / 15 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 3 Km/h
Wednesday, February 28 18 ° / 13 ° Clear Clear 4 Km/h
Thursday, February 29 23 ° / 16 ° Clear Clear 4 Km/h
Friday, March 1 26 ° / 20 ° Clear Clear 3 Km/h
Saturday, March 2 21 ° / 17 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 12 Km/h
Sunday, March 3 18 ° / 17 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 Km/h
Monday, March 4 19 ° / 17 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Tuesday, March 5 20 ° / 17 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 1 Km/h

Moab 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Moab for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Moab during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 26° C and 18° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on March 1 and the coldest on February 22.
Will it rain at Moab in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 4 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 5.2 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Moab on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Moab's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Moab for more than 14 days?
You can check the Moab long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Moab will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Moab
Long range weather for Moab Moab weather in February Moab weather in March Weather tomorrow Moab Hotels in Moab