14 day weather Forecast

Cleburne 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Cleburne weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Cleburne, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Cleburne becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Cleburne 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, May 26 36 ° / 23 ° Clear Clear 10 Km/h
Monday, May 27 35 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 16 Km/h
Tuesday, May 28 33 ° / 20 ° Clear Clear 13 Km/h
Wednesday, May 29 26 ° / 19 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 16 Km/h
Thursday, May 30 30 ° / 21 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 25 Km/h
Friday, May 31 27 ° / 21 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 21 Km/h
Saturday, June 1 29 ° / 21 ° Thundery outbreaks possible Thundery outbreaks possible 18 Km/h
Sunday, June 2 28 ° / 23 ° Thundery outbreaks possible Thundery outbreaks possible 17 Km/h
Monday, June 3 32 ° / 22 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 Km/h
Tuesday, June 4 32 ° / 22 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 14 Km/h
Wednesday, June 5 25 ° / 19 ° Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 10 Km/h
Thursday, June 6 23 ° / 19 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 5 Km/h
Friday, June 7 29 ° / 18 ° Mist Mist 13 Km/h
Saturday, June 8 28 ° / 21 ° Cloudy Cloudy 17 Km/h
Further Ahead

Cleburne 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Cleburne for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Cleburne during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 36° C and 23° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on May 26 and the coldest on June 6.
Will it rain at Cleburne in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 9 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 24.8 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Cleburne on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Cleburne's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Cleburne for more than 14 days?
You can check the Cleburne long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Cleburne will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Cleburne
Long range weather for Cleburne Cleburne weather in May Cleburne weather in June Cleburne Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Cleburne