14 day weather Forecast

Long Branch 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Long Branch weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather this week in Long Branch, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Long Branch becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Long Branch 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Wednesday, February 28 13 ° / 7 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 41 Km/h
Thursday, February 29 6 ° / 0 ° Overcast Overcast 19 Km/h
Friday, March 1 7 ° / 1 ° Overcast Overcast 19 Km/h
Saturday, March 2 7 ° / 6 ° Light rain Light rain 21 Km/h
Sunday, March 3 11 ° / 7 ° Cloudy Cloudy 12 Km/h
Monday, March 4 8 ° / 7 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Tuesday, March 5 10 ° / 7 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 10 Km/h
Wednesday, March 6 8 ° / 5 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 47 Km/h
Thursday, March 7 7 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 13 Km/h
Friday, March 8 12 ° / 6 ° Cloudy Cloudy 6 Km/h
Saturday, March 9 7 ° / 6 ° Light rain Light rain 32 Km/h
Sunday, March 10 7 ° / 5 ° Overcast Overcast 12 Km/h
Monday, March 11 11 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 Km/h
Tuesday, March 12 10 ° / 7 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 Km/h

Long Branch 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Long Branch for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Long Branch during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 13° C and 6° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on February 28 and the coldest on February 29.
Will it rain at Long Branch in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 7 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 21.4 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Long Branch on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Long Branch's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Long Branch for more than 14 days?
You can check the Long Branch long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Long Branch will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Long Branch
Long range weather for Long Branch Long Branch weather in February Long Branch weather in March Long Branch Webcam Weather tomorrow Long Branch Hotels in Long Branch