14 day weather Forecast

Salina 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Salina weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather this week in Salina, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Salina becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Salina 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Wednesday, February 28 7 ° / -7 ° Clear Clear 18 Km/h
Thursday, February 29 11 ° / 1 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 32 Km/h
Friday, March 1 16 ° / 1 ° Clear Clear 15 Km/h
Saturday, March 2 24 ° / 5 ° Clear Clear 32 Km/h
Sunday, March 3 25 ° / 9 ° Clear Clear 36 Km/h
Monday, March 4 13 ° / 2 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Tuesday, March 5 17 ° / 3 ° Clear Clear 19 Km/h
Wednesday, March 6 21 ° / 8 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 24 Km/h
Thursday, March 7 15 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 Km/h
Friday, March 8 17 ° / 8 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 37 Km/h
Saturday, March 9 14 ° / 5 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Sunday, March 10 20 ° / 7 ° Clear Clear 17 Km/h
Monday, March 11 24 ° / 10 ° Clear Clear 35 Km/h
Tuesday, March 12 24 ° / 16 ° Overcast Overcast 30 Km/h

Salina 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Salina for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Salina during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 25° C and 7° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on March 3 and the coldest on February 28.
Will it rain at Salina in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 4 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 10.9 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Salina on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Salina's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Salina for more than 14 days?
You can check the Salina long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Salina will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Salina
Long range weather for Salina Salina weather in February Salina weather in March Salina Webcam Weather tomorrow Salina Hotels in Salina