14 day weather Forecast

Kaanapali 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Kaanapali weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Kaanapali, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Kaanapali becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Kaanapali 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Tuesday, July 23 26 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 33 Km/h
Wednesday, July 24 26 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 34 Km/h
Thursday, July 25 26 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 30 Km/h
Friday, July 26 25 ° / 23 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 31 Km/h
Saturday, July 27 25 ° / 23 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 28 Km/h
Sunday, July 28 25 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 Km/h
Monday, July 29 25 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 Km/h
Tuesday, July 30 25 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 Km/h
Wednesday, July 31 25 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 Km/h
Thursday, August 1 25 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 Km/h
Friday, August 2 25 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 28 Km/h
Saturday, August 3 26 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 Km/h
Sunday, August 4 25 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 Km/h
Monday, August 5 25 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Kaanapali's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Kaanapali 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Kaanapali for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Kaanapali during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 26° C and 25° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on July 23 and the coldest on July 26.
Will it rain at Kaanapali in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 10 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 2.4 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Kaanapali on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Kaanapali's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Kaanapali for more than 14 days?
You can check the Kaanapali long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Kaanapali will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Kaanapali
Long range weather for Kaanapali Kaanapali weather in July Kaanapali weather in August Kaanapali Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Kaanapali