14 day weather Forecast

Monteverde 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Monteverde weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Monteverde, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Monteverde becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Monteverde 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Wednesday, June 19 25 ° / 23 ° Light rain Light rain 3 Km/h
Thursday, June 20 27 ° / 23 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 1 Km/h
Friday, June 21 29 ° / 23 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 4 Km/h
Saturday, June 22 30 ° / 23 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 1 Km/h
Sunday, June 23 27 ° / 23 ° Patchy light drizzle Patchy light drizzle 5 Km/h
Monday, June 24 30 ° / 24 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 2 Km/h
Tuesday, June 25 30 ° / 24 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 4 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 31 ° / 25 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 2 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 31 ° / 24 ° Light rain Light rain 4 Km/h
Friday, June 28 31 ° / 24 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 6 Km/h
Saturday, June 29 29 ° / 24 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 4 Km/h
Sunday, June 30 30 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 Km/h
Monday, July 1 30 ° / 24 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 4 Km/h
Tuesday, July 2 25 ° / 24 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 2 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Monteverde's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Monteverde 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Monteverde for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Monteverde during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 31° C and 25° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 26 and the coldest on June 19.
Will it rain at Monteverde in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 14 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 39.1 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Monteverde on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Monteverde's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Monteverde for more than 14 days?
You can check the Monteverde long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Monteverde will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Monteverde
Long range weather for Monteverde Monteverde weather in June Monteverde weather in July Weather tomorrow Hotels in Monteverde