14 day weather Forecast

Charlottetown 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Charlottetown weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather this week in Charlottetown, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Charlottetown becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Charlottetown 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Thursday, February 29 10 ° / -8 ° Moderate rain Moderate rain 29 Km/h
Friday, March 1 -6 ° / -12 ° Patchy light snow Patchy light snow 24 Km/h
Saturday, March 2 5 ° / -5 ° Overcast Overcast 23 Km/h
Sunday, March 3 7 ° / 2 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 4 Km/h
Monday, March 4 6 ° / 1 ° Clear Clear 11 Km/h
Tuesday, March 5 9 ° / 1 ° Mist Mist 18 Km/h
Wednesday, March 6 6 ° / -1 ° Light freezing rain Light freezing rain 23 Km/h
Thursday, March 7 7 ° / -2 ° Light rain Light rain 32 Km/h
Friday, March 8 4 ° / 1 ° Overcast Overcast 32 Km/h
Saturday, March 9 0 ° / -3 ° Overcast Overcast 6 Km/h
Sunday, March 10 1 ° / -3 ° Overcast Overcast 33 Km/h
Monday, March 11 0 ° / -3 ° Overcast Overcast 29 Km/h
Tuesday, March 12 1 ° / -3 ° Clear Clear 10 Km/h
Wednesday, March 13 5 ° / -3 ° Overcast Overcast 23 Km/h

Charlottetown 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Charlottetown for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Charlottetown during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 10° C and -6° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on February 29 and the coldest on March 1.
Will it rain at Charlottetown in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 5 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 15.3 mm.
Will it be snowing in Charlottetown?
Yes! Charlottetown is expected to have 1 snowy days in the next 2 weeks, with estimated total of 2 cm of snow.
Can I see more details about the weather in Charlottetown on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Charlottetown's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Charlottetown for more than 14 days?
You can check the Charlottetown long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Charlottetown will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Charlottetown
Long range weather for Charlottetown Charlottetown weather in February Charlottetown weather in March Charlottetown Webcam Weather tomorrow Charlottetown Hotels in Charlottetown