14 day weather Forecast

Nova Scotia 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Nova Scotia weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Nova Scotia, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Nova Scotia becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Nova Scotia 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, June 16 20 ° / 9 ° Sunny Sunny 5 Km/h
Monday, June 17 19 ° / 10 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 Km/h
Tuesday, June 18 21 ° / 12 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 11 Km/h
Wednesday, June 19 24 ° / 14 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 Km/h
Thursday, June 20 29 ° / 16 ° Thundery outbreaks possible Thundery outbreaks possible 10 Km/h
Friday, June 21 26 ° / 18 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 Km/h
Saturday, June 22 22 ° / 15 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 Km/h
Sunday, June 23 12 ° / 11 ° Light rain Light rain 17 Km/h
Monday, June 24 16 ° / 11 ° Light rain Light rain 17 Km/h
Tuesday, June 25 18 ° / 14 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 19 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 21 ° / 12 ° Sunny Sunny 18 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 21 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 Km/h
Friday, June 28 17 ° / 16 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 10 Km/h
Saturday, June 29 22 ° / 15 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Halifax's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Nova Scotia 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Nova Scotia for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Nova Scotia during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 29° C and 12° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 20 and the coldest on June 23.
Will it rain at Nova Scotia in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 8 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 18.9 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Nova Scotia on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Nova Scotia's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Nova Scotia for more than 14 days?
You can check the Nova Scotia long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Nova Scotia will be like (based on past weather information).
Cities in Nova Scotia

For a more accurate weather forecast please select a city

Halifax Sydney
See more locations
More about the weather in Nova Scotia
Long range weather for Nova Scotia Nova Scotia weather in June Nova Scotia weather in July Nova Scotia Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Nova Scotia