14 day weather Forecast

Bathsheba 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Bathsheba weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Bathsheba, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Bathsheba becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Bathsheba 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Thursday, May 30 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 30 Km/h
Friday, May 31 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 Km/h
Saturday, June 1 29 ° / 27 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 22 Km/h
Sunday, June 2 29 ° / 27 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 22 Km/h
Monday, June 3 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy light drizzle Patchy light drizzle 27 Km/h
Tuesday, June 4 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 Km/h
Wednesday, June 5 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 Km/h
Thursday, June 6 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 Km/h
Friday, June 7 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 Km/h
Saturday, June 8 29 ° / 27 ° Cloudy Cloudy 22 Km/h
Sunday, June 9 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 Km/h
Monday, June 10 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 Km/h
Tuesday, June 11 29 ° / 27 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 30 Km/h
Wednesday, June 12 29 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 Km/h
Further Ahead

Bathsheba 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Bathsheba for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Bathsheba during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 29° C and 29° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on May 30 and the coldest on May 30.
Will it rain at Bathsheba in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 11 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 11.3 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Bathsheba on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Bathsheba's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Bathsheba for more than 14 days?
You can check the Bathsheba long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Bathsheba will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Bathsheba
Long range weather for Bathsheba Bathsheba weather in May Bathsheba weather in June Bathsheba Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Bathsheba