14 day weather Forecast

Royal Leamington Spa 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Royal Leamington Spa weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Royal Leamington Spa, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Royal Leamington Spa becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Royal Leamington Spa 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, June 15 15 ° / 8 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 21 Km/h
Sunday, June 16 17 ° / 9 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 12 Km/h
Monday, June 17 18 ° / 7 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 11 Km/h
Tuesday, June 18 18 ° / 8 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 Km/h
Wednesday, June 19 20 ° / 8 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 Km/h
Thursday, June 20 18 ° / 9 ° Light rain Light rain 4 Km/h
Friday, June 21 18 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 Km/h
Saturday, June 22 17 ° / 12 ° Moderate rain Moderate rain 14 Km/h
Sunday, June 23 19 ° / 9 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 13 Km/h
Monday, June 24 20 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 Km/h
Tuesday, June 25 22 ° / 12 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 22 ° / 16 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 11 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 22 ° / 16 ° Sunny Sunny 9 Km/h
Friday, June 28 18 ° / 12 ° Sunny Sunny 4 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Royal Leamington Spa's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Royal Leamington Spa 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Royal Leamington Spa for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Royal Leamington Spa during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 22° C and 15° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 25 and the coldest on June 15.
Will it rain at Royal Leamington Spa in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 7 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 12.4 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Royal Leamington Spa on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Royal Leamington Spa's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Royal Leamington Spa for more than 14 days?
You can check the Royal Leamington Spa long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Royal Leamington Spa will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Royal Leamington Spa
Long range weather for Royal Leamington Spa Royal Leamington Spa weather in June Royal Leamington Spa weather in July Weather tomorrow Hotels in Royal Leamington Spa