14 day weather Forecast

Skegness weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Skegness, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Skegness becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Skegness 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, May 28 12 ° / 8 ° Sunny Sunny 22 Km/h
Sunday, May 29 11 ° / 6 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 32 Km/h
Monday, May 30 14 ° / 7 ° Overcast Overcast 22 Km/h
Tuesday, May 31 15 ° / 8 ° Sunny Sunny 14 Km/h
Wednesday, June 1 16 ° / 8 ° Sunny Sunny 19 Km/h
Thursday, June 2 14 ° / 9 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 Km/h
Friday, June 3 13 ° / 10 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 Km/h
Saturday, June 4 14 ° / 10 ° Sunny Sunny 17 Km/h
Sunday, June 5 17 ° / 11 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 Km/h
Monday, June 6 16 ° / 8 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 26 Km/h
Tuesday, June 7 17 ° / 10 ° Overcast Overcast 11 Km/h
Wednesday, June 8 13 ° / 8 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 Km/h
Thursday, June 9 13 ° / 8 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 34 Km/h
Friday, June 10 16 ° / 8 ° Sunny Sunny 19 Km/h

Skegness 14 days – weather graph

Skegness weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Skegness during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 17° C and 11° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 5 and the coldest on May 29.
Will it rain at Skegness in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 13 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 21 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Skegness on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Skegness's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Skegness for more than 14 days?
You can check the Skegness long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Skegness will be like (based on past weather information).