14 day weather Forecast

Norfolk 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hour by hour weather forecast

Norfolk weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Norfolk, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Norfolk becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Norfolk 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Thursday, August 11 32 ° / 16 ° Sunny Sunny 11 Km/h
Friday, August 12 31 ° / 17 ° Sunny Sunny 18 Km/h
Saturday, August 13 35 ° / 17 ° Sunny Sunny 12 Km/h
Sunday, August 14 34 ° / 19 ° Sunny Sunny 12 Km/h
Monday, August 15 32 ° / 20 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 5 Km/h
Tuesday, August 16 29 ° / 17 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 8 Km/h
Wednesday, August 17 22 ° / 17 ° Cloudy Cloudy 16 Km/h
Thursday, August 18 25 ° / 17 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 Km/h
Friday, August 19 23 ° / 16 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 Km/h
Saturday, August 20 24 ° / 15 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 35 Km/h
Sunday, August 21 20 ° / 14 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 33 Km/h
Monday, August 22 17 ° / 14 ° Patchy light rain Patchy light rain 31 Km/h
Tuesday, August 23 22 ° / 13 ° Sunny Sunny 31 Km/h
Wednesday, August 24 24 ° / 12 ° Sunny Sunny 18 Km/h

Norfolk 14 days – weather graph

Norfolk weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Norfolk during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 35° C and 17° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on August 13 and the coldest on August 22.
Will it rain at Norfolk in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 8 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 33.9 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Norfolk on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Norfolk's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Norfolk for more than 14 days?
You can check the Norfolk long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Norfolk will be like (based on past weather information).
Cities in Norfolk

For a more accurate weather forecast please select a city

Great Yarmouth Hunstanton Keswick Norwich
See more locations
More about the weather in Norfolk
Long range weather for Norfolk Norfolk weather in August Norfolk weather in September Norfolk Webcam Weather Today Norfolk Hotels in Norfolk