14 day weather Forecast

Durham weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Durham, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Durham becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Durham 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, May 28 13 ° / 6 ° Overcast Overcast 17 Km/h
Sunday, May 29 11 ° / 5 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 23 Km/h
Monday, May 30 11 ° / 7 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 6 Km/h
Tuesday, May 31 14 ° / 5 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 8 Km/h
Wednesday, June 1 14 ° / 6 ° Patchy light drizzle Patchy light drizzle 13 Km/h
Thursday, June 2 14 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 Km/h
Friday, June 3 14 ° / 5 ° Overcast Overcast 13 Km/h
Saturday, June 4 17 ° / 6 ° Sunny Sunny 8 Km/h
Sunday, June 5 16 ° / 7 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 24 Km/h
Monday, June 6 15 ° / 8 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 29 Km/h
Tuesday, June 7 13 ° / 6 ° Light rain Light rain 5 Km/h
Wednesday, June 8 13 ° / 4 ° Cloudy Cloudy 18 Km/h
Thursday, June 9 14 ° / 6 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 26 Km/h
Friday, June 10 14 ° / 5 ° Light rain Light rain 12 Km/h

Durham 14 days – weather graph

Durham weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Durham during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 17° C and 11° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 4 and the coldest on May 29.
Will it rain at Durham in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 13 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 34.1 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Durham on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Durham's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Durham for more than 14 days?
You can check the Durham long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Durham will be like (based on past weather information).