14 day weather Forecast

Montreux 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Montreux weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Montreux, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Montreux becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Montreux 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Wednesday, July 17 21 ° / 11 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 4 Km/h
Thursday, July 18 24 ° / 12 ° Sunny Sunny 5 Km/h
Friday, July 19 27 ° / 13 ° Sunny Sunny 4 Km/h
Saturday, July 20 27 ° / 15 ° Sunny Sunny 7 Km/h
Sunday, July 21 17 ° / 11 ° Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 0 Km/h
Monday, July 22 16 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 3 Km/h
Tuesday, July 23 16 ° / 11 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 5 Km/h
Wednesday, July 24 17 ° / 9 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 Km/h
Thursday, July 25 19 ° / 9 ° Sunny Sunny 4 Km/h
Friday, July 26 19 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Saturday, July 27 19 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 1 Km/h
Sunday, July 28 23 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 Km/h
Monday, July 29 27 ° / 13 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 Km/h
Tuesday, July 30 20 ° / 14 ° Patchy light rain with thunder Patchy light rain with thunder 4 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Montreux's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Montreux 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Montreux for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Montreux during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 27° C and 16° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on July 19 and the coldest on July 22.
Will it rain at Montreux in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 9 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 23.7 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Montreux on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Montreux's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Montreux for more than 14 days?
You can check the Montreux long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Montreux will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Montreux
Long range weather for Montreux Montreux weather in July Montreux weather in August Montreux Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Montreux