14 day weather Forecast

Kosovo 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Kosovo weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather this week in Kosovo, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Kosovo becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Kosovo 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, February 25 14 ° / 7 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Monday, February 26 13 ° / 5 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 8 Km/h
Tuesday, February 27 13 ° / 5 ° Overcast Overcast 7 Km/h
Wednesday, February 28 14 ° / 6 ° Overcast Overcast 16 Km/h
Thursday, February 29 13 ° / 7 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 Km/h
Friday, March 1 9 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 Km/h
Saturday, March 2 13 ° / 4 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 3 Km/h
Sunday, March 3 13 ° / 5 ° Clear Clear 1 Km/h
Monday, March 4 13 ° / 5 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 2 Km/h
Tuesday, March 5 12 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Wednesday, March 6 8 ° / 5 ° Moderate rain Moderate rain 4 Km/h
Thursday, March 7 10 ° / 2 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Friday, March 8 10 ° / 4 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 3 Km/h
Saturday, March 9 10 ° / 2 ° Clear Clear 7 Km/h

Kosovo 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Kosovo for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Kosovo during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 14° C and 8° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on February 25 and the coldest on March 6.
Will it rain at Kosovo in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 5 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 9.9 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Kosovo on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Kosovo's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Kosovo for more than 14 days?
You can check the Kosovo long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Kosovo will be like (based on past weather information).
Cities in Kosovo

For a more accurate weather forecast please select a city

Ferizaj Gjilan Pristina Prizren
See more locations
More about the weather in Kosovo
Long range weather for Kosovo Kosovo weather in February Kosovo weather in March Weather tomorrow Kosovo Hotels in Kosovo