14 day weather Forecast

Bologna 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Bologna weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Bologna, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Bologna becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Bologna 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Monday, June 17 29 ° / 15 ° Sunny Sunny 5 Km/h
Tuesday, June 18 30 ° / 16 ° Sunny Sunny 8 Km/h
Wednesday, June 19 32 ° / 18 ° Sunny Sunny 4 Km/h
Thursday, June 20 34 ° / 20 ° Sunny Sunny 3 Km/h
Friday, June 21 37 ° / 21 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 Km/h
Saturday, June 22 31 ° / 17 ° Sunny Sunny 10 Km/h
Sunday, June 23 27 ° / 15 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 Km/h
Monday, June 24 27 ° / 14 ° Sunny Sunny 6 Km/h
Tuesday, June 25 29 ° / 17 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 30 ° / 17 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 10 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 29 ° / 17 ° Patchy light drizzle Patchy light drizzle 12 Km/h
Friday, June 28 27 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Saturday, June 29 29 ° / 14 ° Sunny Sunny 8 Km/h
Sunday, June 30 31 ° / 16 ° Sunny Sunny 11 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Bologna's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Bologna 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Bologna for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Bologna during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 37° C and 27° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 21 and the coldest on June 23.
Will it rain at Bologna in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 4 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 3.4 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Bologna on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Bologna's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Bologna for more than 14 days?
You can check the Bologna long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Bologna will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Bologna
Long range weather for Bologna Bologna weather in June Bologna weather in July Bologna Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Bologna