14 day weather Forecast

Samos weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Samos, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Samos becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Samos 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, January 16 11 ° / 6 ° Clear Clear 27 Km/h
Monday, January 17 10 ° / 5 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Tuesday, January 18 12 ° / 6 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 5 Km/h
Wednesday, January 19 9 ° / 5 ° Clear Clear 28 Km/h
Thursday, January 20 11 ° / 4 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Friday, January 21 14 ° / 11 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 27 Km/h
Saturday, January 22 14 ° / 10 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 42 Km/h
Sunday, January 23 6 ° / 5 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 Km/h
Monday, January 24 6 ° / 4 ° Light sleet showers Light sleet showers 14 Km/h
Tuesday, January 25 6 ° / 4 ° Moderate or heavy sleet Moderate or heavy sleet 19 Km/h
Wednesday, January 26 6 ° / 4 ° Clear Clear 11 Km/h
Thursday, January 27 10 ° / 6 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 44 Km/h
Friday, January 28 7 ° / 5 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Saturday, January 29 8 ° / 3 ° Patchy sleet possible Patchy sleet possible 31 Km/h

Samos 14 days – weather graph

Samos weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Samos during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 14° C and 6° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on January 21 and the coldest on January 23.
Will it rain at Samos in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 11 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 109.6 mm.
Will it be snowing in Samos?
Yes! Samos is expected to have 1 snowy days in the next 2 weeks, with estimated total of 18 cm of snow.
Can I see more details about the weather in Samos on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Samos's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Samos for more than 14 days?
You can check the Samos long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Samos will be like (based on past weather information).