14 day weather Forecast

Lefkada 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Lefkada weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Lefkada, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Lefkada becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Lefkada 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, June 15 25 ° / 21 ° Sunny Sunny 11 Km/h
Sunday, June 16 26 ° / 21 ° Sunny Sunny 8 Km/h
Monday, June 17 28 ° / 22 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Tuesday, June 18 29 ° / 23 ° Sunny Sunny 6 Km/h
Wednesday, June 19 29 ° / 24 ° Sunny Sunny 0 Km/h
Thursday, June 20 31 ° / 25 ° Sunny Sunny 6 Km/h
Friday, June 21 31 ° / 26 ° Sunny Sunny 11 Km/h
Saturday, June 22 30 ° / 25 ° Sunny Sunny 9 Km/h
Sunday, June 23 29 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 Km/h
Monday, June 24 29 ° / 24 ° Sunny Sunny 5 Km/h
Tuesday, June 25 28 ° / 23 ° Sunny Sunny 10 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 25 ° / 22 ° Sunny Sunny 10 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 27 ° / 22 ° Sunny Sunny 10 Km/h
Friday, June 28 27 ° / 22 ° Sunny Sunny 11 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Lefkada's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Lefkada 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Lefkada for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Lefkada during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 31° C and 25° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 20 and the coldest on June 15.
Will it rain at Lefkada in the next 14 days?
No, right now there are no rainy days expected for Lefkada
Can I see more details about the weather in Lefkada on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Lefkada's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Lefkada for more than 14 days?
You can check the Lefkada long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Lefkada will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Lefkada
Long range weather for Lefkada Lefkada weather in June Lefkada weather in July Lefkada Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Lefkada