14 day weather Forecast

Kato Stalos 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Kato Stalos weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather this week in Kato Stalos, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Kato Stalos becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Kato Stalos 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, February 25 19 ° / 10 ° Clear Clear 18 Km/h
Monday, February 26 15 ° / 11 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 18 Km/h
Tuesday, February 27 17 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 Km/h
Wednesday, February 28 18 ° / 10 ° Overcast Overcast 11 Km/h
Thursday, February 29 19 ° / 14 ° Overcast Overcast 8 Km/h
Friday, March 1 16 ° / 10 ° Heavy rain Heavy rain 26 Km/h
Saturday, March 2 15 ° / 10 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 3 Km/h
Sunday, March 3 18 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Monday, March 4 18 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Tuesday, March 5 17 ° / 9 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 11 Km/h
Wednesday, March 6 16 ° / 10 ° Patchy light drizzle Patchy light drizzle 7 Km/h
Thursday, March 7 13 ° / 10 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 Km/h
Friday, March 8 13 ° / 10 ° Clear Clear 13 Km/h
Saturday, March 9 13 ° / 9 ° Sunny Sunny 7 Km/h

Kato Stalos 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Kato Stalos for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Kato Stalos during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 19° C and 13° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on February 25 and the coldest on March 7.
Will it rain at Kato Stalos in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 6 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 31.7 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Kato Stalos on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Kato Stalos's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Kato Stalos for more than 14 days?
You can check the Kato Stalos long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Kato Stalos will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Kato Stalos
Long range weather for Kato Stalos Kato Stalos weather in February Kato Stalos weather in March Kato Stalos Webcam Weather tomorrow Kato Stalos Hotels in Kato Stalos