14 day weather Forecast

Bremen 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hour by hour weather forecast

Bremen weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Bremen, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Bremen becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Bremen 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, May 28 13 ° / 9 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 40 Km/h
Sunday, May 29 11 ° / 10 ° Overcast Overcast 24 Km/h
Monday, May 30 14 ° / 8 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 13 Km/h
Tuesday, May 31 17 ° / 7 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 Km/h
Wednesday, June 1 20 ° / 8 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 Km/h
Thursday, June 2 19 ° / 12 ° Light drizzle Light drizzle 5 Km/h
Friday, June 3 15 ° / 10 ° Moderate rain Moderate rain 19 Km/h
Saturday, June 4 16 ° / 9 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 Km/h
Sunday, June 5 21 ° / 7 ° Sunny Sunny 9 Km/h
Monday, June 6 17 ° / 10 ° Sunny Sunny 27 Km/h
Tuesday, June 7 17 ° / 8 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 8 Km/h
Wednesday, June 8 17 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 8 Km/h
Thursday, June 9 17 ° / 10 ° Cloudy Cloudy 17 Km/h
Friday, June 10 18 ° / 9 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 Km/h

Bremen 14 days – weather graph

Bremen weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Bremen during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 21° C and 11° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 5 and the coldest on May 29.
Will it rain at Bremen in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 10 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 23 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Bremen on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Bremen's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Bremen for more than 14 days?
You can check the Bremen long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Bremen will be like (based on past weather information).