14 day weather Forecast

Angers 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Angers weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Angers, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Angers becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Angers 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Monday, June 17 22 ° / 13 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 3 Km/h
Tuesday, June 18 25 ° / 16 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 Km/h
Wednesday, June 19 23 ° / 16 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 12 Km/h
Thursday, June 20 22 ° / 16 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 6 Km/h
Friday, June 21 20 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 Km/h
Saturday, June 22 19 ° / 13 ° Light rain Light rain 13 Km/h
Sunday, June 23 20 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 Km/h
Monday, June 24 24 ° / 13 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 8 Km/h
Tuesday, June 25 24 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 25 ° / 15 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 23 ° / 15 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 Km/h
Friday, June 28 20 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 Km/h
Saturday, June 29 22 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 Km/h
Sunday, June 30 21 ° / 8 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 11 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Angers's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Angers 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Angers for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Angers during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 25° C and 19° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 18 and the coldest on June 22.
Will it rain at Angers in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 9 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 19.6 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Angers on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Angers's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Angers for more than 14 days?
You can check the Angers long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Angers will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Angers
Long range weather for Angers Angers weather in June Angers weather in July Angers Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Angers