14 day weather Forecast

Namur 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Namur weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Namur, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Namur becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Namur 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Thursday, January 26 2 ° / -3 ° Overcast Overcast 5 Km/h
Friday, January 27 1 ° / 0 ° Overcast Overcast 16 Km/h
Saturday, January 28 2 ° / -3 ° Overcast Overcast 12 Km/h
Sunday, January 29 4 ° / -4 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 Km/h
Monday, January 30 5 ° / 1 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 27 Km/h
Tuesday, January 31 4 ° / -1 ° Light snow showers Light snow showers 15 Km/h
Wednesday, February 1 6 ° / 2 ° Mist Mist 18 Km/h
Thursday, February 2 7 ° / 4 ° Overcast Overcast 18 Km/h
Friday, February 3 10 ° / 5 ° Overcast Overcast 15 Km/h
Saturday, February 4 10 ° / 3 ° Mist Mist 4 Km/h
Sunday, February 5 10 ° / 2 ° Sunny Sunny 3 Km/h
Monday, February 6 10 ° / 2 ° Sunny Sunny 8 Km/h
Tuesday, February 7 12 ° / 2 ° Sunny Sunny 6 Km/h
Wednesday, February 8 10 ° / 3 ° Cloudy Cloudy 8 Km/h

Namur 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Namur for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Namur during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 12° C and 1° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on February 7 and the coldest on January 27.
Will it rain at Namur in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 6 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 3 mm.
Will it be snowing in Namur?
Yes! Namur is expected to have 4 snowy days in the next 2 weeks, with estimated total of 2 cm of snow.
Can I see more details about the weather in Namur on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Namur's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Namur for more than 14 days?
You can check the Namur long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Namur will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Namur
Long range weather for Namur Namur weather in January Namur weather in February Weather tomorrow Namur Hotels in Namur