14 day weather Forecast

Gyumri 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Gyumri weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Gyumri, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Gyumri becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Gyumri 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, April 13 18 ° / 4 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Sunday, April 14 13 ° / 5 ° Patchy light rain with thunder Patchy light rain with thunder 13 Km/h
Monday, April 15 14 ° / 4 ° Thundery outbreaks possible Thundery outbreaks possible 12 Km/h
Tuesday, April 16 18 ° / 4 ° Clear Clear 2 Km/h
Wednesday, April 17 21 ° / 9 ° Clear Clear 5 Km/h
Thursday, April 18 22 ° / 11 ° Clear Clear 12 Km/h
Friday, April 19 20 ° / 10 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 11 Km/h
Saturday, April 20 20 ° / 8 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 Km/h
Sunday, April 21 19 ° / 6 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 16 Km/h
Monday, April 22 14 ° / 1 ° Cloudy Cloudy 10 Km/h
Tuesday, April 23 10 ° / 1 ° Light sleet Light sleet 7 Km/h
Wednesday, April 24 15 ° / -1 ° Clear Clear 10 Km/h
Thursday, April 25 19 ° / 2 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 Km/h
Friday, April 26 19 ° / 7 ° Patchy light rain with thunder Patchy light rain with thunder 8 Km/h

Gyumri 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Gyumri for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Gyumri during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 22° C and 10° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on April 18 and the coldest on April 23.
Will it rain at Gyumri in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 8 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 4.1 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Gyumri on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Gyumri's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Gyumri for more than 14 days?
You can check the Gyumri long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Gyumri will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Gyumri
Long range weather for Gyumri Gyumri weather in April Gyumri weather in May Weather tomorrow Gyumri Hotels in Gyumri