14 day weather Forecast

Seoul weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Seoul, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Seoul becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Seoul 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Friday, July 8 30 ° / 24 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 10 Km/h
Saturday, July 9 34 ° / 24 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 3 Km/h
Sunday, July 10 34 ° / 25 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 8 Km/h
Monday, July 11 27 ° / 22 ° Heavy rain at times Heavy rain at times 5 Km/h
Tuesday, July 12 33 ° / 22 ° Sunny Sunny 6 Km/h
Wednesday, July 13 27 ° / 24 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 Km/h
Thursday, July 14 25 ° / 23 ° Light rain Light rain 7 Km/h
Friday, July 15 35 ° / 22 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 5 Km/h
Saturday, July 16 33 ° / 23 ° Sunny Sunny 9 Km/h
Sunday, July 17 33 ° / 22 ° Heavy rain Heavy rain 6 Km/h
Monday, July 18 32 ° / 22 ° Cloudy Cloudy 7 Km/h
Tuesday, July 19 31 ° / 22 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 Km/h
Wednesday, July 20 29 ° / 22 ° Sunny Sunny 7 Km/h
Thursday, July 21 26 ° / 23 ° Sunny Sunny 6 Km/h

Seoul 14 days – weather graph

Seoul weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Seoul during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 35° C and 25° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on July 15 and the coldest on July 14.
Will it rain at Seoul in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 10 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 250.6 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Seoul on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Seoul's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Seoul for more than 14 days?
You can check the Seoul long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Seoul will be like (based on past weather information).