14 day weather Forecast

Punjab 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Punjab weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Punjab, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Punjab becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Punjab 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Wednesday, June 19 46 ° / 33 ° Patchy light rain Patchy light rain 12 Km/h
Thursday, June 20 45 ° / 28 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 Km/h
Friday, June 21 44 ° / 30 ° Clear Clear 11 Km/h
Saturday, June 22 45 ° / 34 ° Clear Clear 13 Km/h
Sunday, June 23 47 ° / 34 ° Clear Clear 13 Km/h
Monday, June 24 48 ° / 35 ° Clear Clear 16 Km/h
Tuesday, June 25 48 ° / 35 ° Clear Clear 12 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 48 ° / 34 ° Clear Clear 21 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 48 ° / 37 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 Km/h
Friday, June 28 46 ° / 33 ° Clear Clear 30 Km/h
Saturday, June 29 43 ° / 32 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 32 Km/h
Sunday, June 30 35 ° / 29 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 Km/h
Monday, July 1 35 ° / 28 ° Patchy light rain Patchy light rain 14 Km/h
Tuesday, July 2 32 ° / 27 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Ludhiana's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Punjab 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Punjab for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Punjab during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 48° C and 32° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 24 and the coldest on July 2.
Will it rain at Punjab in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 6 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 9 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Punjab on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Punjab's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Punjab for more than 14 days?
You can check the Punjab long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Punjab will be like (based on past weather information).
Cities in Punjab

For a more accurate weather forecast please select a city

Amritsar
See more locations
More about the weather in Punjab
Long range weather for Punjab Punjab weather in June Punjab weather in July Weather tomorrow Hotels in Punjab