14 day weather Forecast

Katra weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Katra, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Katra becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Katra 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, November 28 26 ° / 12 ° Clear Clear 3 Km/h
Monday, November 29 27 ° / 12 ° Clear Clear 5 Km/h
Tuesday, November 30 24 ° / 11 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 2 Km/h
Wednesday, December 1 26 ° / 12 ° Clear Clear 3 Km/h
Thursday, December 2 23 ° / 13 ° Overcast Overcast 3 Km/h
Friday, December 3 27 ° / 12 ° Clear Clear 4 Km/h
Saturday, December 4 25 ° / 13 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 5 Km/h
Sunday, December 5 25 ° / 12 ° Clear Clear 4 Km/h
Monday, December 6 25 ° / 12 ° Clear Clear 5 Km/h
Tuesday, December 7 25 ° / 11 ° Clear Clear 4 Km/h
Wednesday, December 8 25 ° / 10 ° Clear Clear 5 Km/h
Thursday, December 9 24 ° / 10 ° Clear Clear 6 Km/h
Friday, December 10 22 ° / 12 ° Overcast Overcast 3 Km/h
Saturday, December 11 22 ° / 11 ° Overcast Overcast 4 Km/h

Katra 14 days – weather graph

Katra weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Katra during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 27° C and 22° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on November 29 and the coldest on December 10.
Will it rain at Katra in the next 14 days?
No, right now there are no rainy days expected for Katra
Can I see more details about the weather in Katra on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Katra's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Katra for more than 14 days?
You can check the Katra long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Katra will be like (based on past weather information).