14 day weather Forecast

Bahrain 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Bahrain weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Bahrain, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Bahrain becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Bahrain 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Monday, April 22 30 ° / 26 ° Clear Clear 14 Km/h
Tuesday, April 23 26 ° / 25 ° Clear Clear 12 Km/h
Wednesday, April 24 27 ° / 26 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Thursday, April 25 27 ° / 26 ° Clear Clear 21 Km/h
Friday, April 26 28 ° / 25 ° Clear Clear 15 Km/h
Saturday, April 27 29 ° / 26 ° Cloudy Cloudy 14 Km/h
Sunday, April 28 29 ° / 26 ° Sunny Sunny 14 Km/h
Monday, April 29 28 ° / 26 ° Clear Clear 18 Km/h
Tuesday, April 30 29 ° / 27 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 Km/h
Wednesday, May 1 29 ° / 27 ° Clear Clear 23 Km/h
Thursday, May 2 30 ° / 25 ° Moderate rain at times Moderate rain at times 24 Km/h
Friday, May 3 29 ° / 25 ° Patchy light rain with thunder Patchy light rain with thunder 35 Km/h
Saturday, May 4 29 ° / 25 ° Clear Clear 21 Km/h
Sunday, May 5 28 ° / 26 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h

Bahrain 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Bahrain for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Bahrain during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 30° C and 26° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on April 22 and the coldest on April 23.
Will it rain at Bahrain in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 2 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 3.1 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Bahrain on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Bahrain's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Bahrain for more than 14 days?
You can check the Bahrain long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Bahrain will be like (based on past weather information).
Cities in Bahrain

For a more accurate weather forecast please select a city

Manama
See more locations
More about the weather in Bahrain
Long range weather for Bahrain Bahrain weather in April Bahrain weather in May Weather tomorrow Bahrain Hotels in Bahrain