14 day weather Forecast

Kabol 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Kabol weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Kabol, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Kabol becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Kabol 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Tuesday, June 25 30 ° / 18 ° Moderate rain at times Moderate rain at times 5 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 30 ° / 17 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 34 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Friday, June 28 34 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Saturday, June 29 36 ° / 20 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Sunday, June 30 34 ° / 20 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Monday, July 1 33 ° / 19 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Tuesday, July 2 32 ° / 18 ° Clear Clear 7 Km/h
Wednesday, July 3 33 ° / 20 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Thursday, July 4 34 ° / 21 ° Sunny Sunny 12 Km/h
Friday, July 5 33 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Saturday, July 6 33 ° / 19 ° Clear Clear 11 Km/h
Sunday, July 7 32 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 12 Km/h
Monday, July 8 34 ° / 21 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 10 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Kabul's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Kabol 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Kabol for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Kabol during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 36° C and 30° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 29 and the coldest on June 25.
Will it rain at Kabol in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 2 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 2.8 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Kabol on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Kabol's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Kabol for more than 14 days?
You can check the Kabol long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Kabol will be like (based on past weather information).
Cities in Kabol

For a more accurate weather forecast please select a city

Kabul
See more locations
More about the weather in Kabol
Long range weather for Kabol Kabol weather in June Kabol weather in July Weather tomorrow Hotels in Kabol