14 day weather Forecast

Rabat 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Rabat weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Rabat, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Rabat becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Rabat 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Wednesday, July 17 25 ° / 20 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Thursday, July 18 27 ° / 22 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 Km/h
Friday, July 19 29 ° / 23 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Saturday, July 20 27 ° / 22 ° Clear Clear 5 Km/h
Sunday, July 21 26 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 4 Km/h
Monday, July 22 25 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 6 Km/h
Tuesday, July 23 25 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Wednesday, July 24 24 ° / 20 ° Clear Clear 12 Km/h
Thursday, July 25 24 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 7 Km/h
Friday, July 26 24 ° / 20 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 Km/h
Saturday, July 27 25 ° / 21 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 Km/h
Sunday, July 28 24 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 18 Km/h
Monday, July 29 24 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 8 Km/h
Tuesday, July 30 25 ° / 21 ° Clear Clear 10 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Rabat's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Rabat 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Rabat for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Rabat during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 29° C and 24° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on July 19 and the coldest on July 24.
Will it rain at Rabat in the next 14 days?
No, right now there are no rainy days expected for Rabat
Can I see more details about the weather in Rabat on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Rabat's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Rabat for more than 14 days?
You can check the Rabat long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Rabat will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Rabat
Long range weather for Rabat Rabat weather in July Rabat weather in August Weather tomorrow Hotels in Rabat