14 day weather Forecast

Lilongwe 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hour by hour weather forecast

Lilongwe weather for the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot it is in Lilongwe, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Lilongwe becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Lilongwe 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Saturday, August 20 34 ° / 17 ° Sunny Sunny 14 Km/h
Sunday, August 21 27 ° / 18 ° Sunny Sunny 18 Km/h
Monday, August 22 23 ° / 14 ° Overcast Overcast 12 Km/h
Tuesday, August 23 27 ° / 13 ° Sunny Sunny 11 Km/h
Wednesday, August 24 30 ° / 13 ° Sunny Sunny 14 Km/h
Thursday, August 25 27 ° / 14 ° Sunny Sunny 13 Km/h
Friday, August 26 31 ° / 16 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 Km/h
Saturday, August 27 31 ° / 16 ° Sunny Sunny 20 Km/h
Sunday, August 28 25 ° / 17 ° Cloudy Cloudy 16 Km/h
Monday, August 29 23 ° / 13 ° Sunny Sunny 15 Km/h
Tuesday, August 30 31 ° / 13 ° Sunny Sunny 12 Km/h
Wednesday, August 31 32 ° / 14 ° Sunny Sunny 9 Km/h
Thursday, September 1 31 ° / 15 ° Sunny Sunny 13 Km/h
Friday, September 2 32 ° / 14 ° Sunny Sunny 12 Km/h

Lilongwe 14 days – weather graph

Lilongwe weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Lilongwe during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 34° C and 23° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on August 20 and the coldest on August 22.
Will it rain at Lilongwe in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 1 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 0.2 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Lilongwe on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and Tomorrow weather in Lilongwe's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Lilongwe for more than 14 days?
You can check the Lilongwe long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Lilongwe will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Lilongwe
Long range weather for Lilongwe Lilongwe weather in August Lilongwe weather in September Weather tomorrow Lilongwe Hotels in Lilongwe