14 day weather Forecast

Nairobi 14 day weather forecast

Click on a day for an hourly weather forecast

Nairobi weather for this week and the next 14 days

By knowing how cold, mild, warm, or hot the weather in Nairobi, you will find it easier to plan your days.

Our 14 day weather forecast for Nairobi becomes more accurate the closer to the date of your visit, so always be sure to check in frequently for any weather updates.

Nairobi 14 day forecast

Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Tuesday, June 18 23 ° / 13 ° Clear Clear 7 Km/h
Wednesday, June 19 22 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Thursday, June 20 18 ° / 14 ° Patchy light drizzle Patchy light drizzle 8 Km/h
Friday, June 21 21 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 Km/h
Saturday, June 22 21 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 Km/h
Sunday, June 23 20 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 Km/h
Monday, June 24 19 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 Km/h
Tuesday, June 25 21 ° / 11 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 21 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 8 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 21 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 Km/h
Friday, June 28 21 ° / 13 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 Km/h
Saturday, June 29 23 ° / 12 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Sunday, June 30 24 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 Km/h
Monday, July 1 24 ° / 14 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 Km/h
Further Ahead
Get Nairobi's Weekly Weather Forecast to Your Mail

Nairobi 14 days – weather graph

The weather in Nairobi for the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in Nairobi during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 24° C and 18° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on June 30 and the coldest on June 20.
Will it rain at Nairobi in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 7 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 1.4 mm.
Can I see more details about the weather in Nairobi on a specific day?
Yes, you can click on any of the days in the gallery above, or check today and tomorrow weather in Nairobi's pages.
Do you have a weather forecast for Nairobi for more than 14 days?
You can check the Nairobi long range weather page, it is not a forecast, but it can give you an idea of how the weather in Nairobi will be like (based on past weather information).
More about the weather in Nairobi
Long range weather for Nairobi Nairobi weather in June Nairobi weather in July Nairobi Webcam Weather tomorrow Hotels in Nairobi