78254 Weather forecast (San Antonio)

Check out the weather in 78254, San Antonio for today, tomorrow and the next 14 days
Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Tuesday, June 25 34 ° / 23 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 Km/h
Wednesday, June 26 34 ° / 23 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 Km/h
Thursday, June 27 35 ° / 23 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Friday, June 28 33 ° / 23 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 Km/h
Saturday, June 29 33 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 Km/h
Sunday, June 30 34 ° / 23 ° Fog Fog 16 Km/h
Monday, July 1 34 ° / 22 ° Clear Clear 12 Km/h
Tuesday, July 2 35 ° / 23 ° Mist Mist 14 Km/h
Wednesday, July 3 36 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 Km/h
Thursday, July 4 36 ° / 23 ° Mist Mist 19 Km/h
Friday, July 5 37 ° / 23 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 Km/h
Saturday, July 6 37 ° / 24 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 Km/h
Sunday, July 7 36 ° / 23 ° Fog Fog 12 Km/h
Monday, July 8 36 ° / 22 ° Mist Mist 9 Km/h

78254 (San Antonio) weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in the 78254 (San Antonio) during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 37° C and 33° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on July 5 and the coldest on June 28.
Will it rain at 78254 (San Antonio) in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 2 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 0.7 mm.
Top cities in the United States
Click on a city for a weather forecast
Atlanta Chicago Dallas Houston Los Angeles Miami Nashville Orlando Philadelphia Washington DC