78254 Weather forecast (San Antonio)

Check out the weather in 78254, San Antonio for today, tomorrow and the next 14 days
Date Temperatures Weather Wind
Sunday, October 2 31 ° / 18 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 Km/h
Monday, October 3 31 ° / 19 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 3 Km/h
Tuesday, October 4 33 ° / 18 ° Clear Clear 2 Km/h
Wednesday, October 5 33 ° / 18 ° Clear Clear 3 Km/h
Thursday, October 6 34 ° / 18 ° Clear Clear 5 Km/h
Friday, October 7 29 ° / 20 ° Clear Clear 9 Km/h
Saturday, October 8 25 ° / 19 ° Overcast Overcast 5 Km/h
Sunday, October 9 23 ° / 18 ° Cloudy Cloudy 4 Km/h
Monday, October 10 27 ° / 20 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 13 Km/h
Tuesday, October 11 26 ° / 20 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 Km/h
Wednesday, October 12 25 ° / 20 ° Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 11 Km/h
Thursday, October 13 27 ° / 18 ° Cloudy Cloudy 9 Km/h
Friday, October 14 31 ° / 19 ° Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 Km/h
Saturday, October 15 32 ° / 20 ° Light rain shower Light rain shower 7 Km/h

78254 (San Antonio) weather in the next 14 days - FAQ

What will the temperature be in the 78254 (San Antonio) during the next 14 days?
The temperature will range between 34° C and 23° C. The hottest day in the next 2 weeks will be on October 6 and the coldest on October 9.
Will it rain at 78254 (San Antonio) in the next 14 days?
Yes, there will be around 7 days with rain and an overall rainfall of 11.4 mm.
Top cities in the United States
Click on a city for a weather forecast
Atlanta Chicago Dallas Houston Los Angeles Miami Nashville Orlando Philadelphia Washington DC